Ownership and board

The board consists of 14 members, all elected by the general meeting, and is composed as follows:

  • 10 members with background in the participating teachers’ unions
  • 2 members attached to the employers’ organisations
  • 2 members elected as an independent accountancy expert to satisfy the requirements of the Danish FSA’s Executive Order on Audit Committees in Financial Companies.